RK Global

Locate us

Registered Office
61, 6th Floor, Mittal Chambers 228 Nariman Point Mumbai- 400 021 Phone: + 91 - 22 - 4210 5555 Email: mumbai@rkglobal.in
Corporate Office
Flat No.5 Sagar Apartment 6 Tilak Marg New Delhi- 110 001 Phone: + 91 - 11 - 4310 0999 Email: care@rkglobal.in
Zonal Head Office
603 Aniket Building C.G. Road Ahmedabad- 380 009 Phone:+ 91 - 79 - 4002 0999 Email: ahmedabad@rkglobal.in
New No : 1401, Old No : 131/22, Flat No - G2, Royal Manor, 14th Main Road, 33rd Cross, 4th Block (East), Jayanagar, Bengaluru - 560011 Phone: +91 - 080 - 2654 0101 Mobile: +91 - 9341606080 Email: bengaluru@rkglobal.in
No. 163/2,Kutcherry Road Mylapore Chennai- 600 004 Phone:+ 91 - 044 - 4057 7999 Mobile: 9150504406 Call-n-Trade : 044 4057 7901 to 7908 Email: chennai@rkglobal.in
248 Ganpati Plaza 2nd Floor M. I. Road Jaipur- 302 001 Phone:+91 - 141 - 404 0999 Mobile: 9150504406 Email: jaipur@rkglobal.in
Mezzanine Floor, Room No. 37 Fortune Chambers Turner Morrison Building 6 Lyons Range Kolkata - 700 001 Phone:+ 91 - 33 4017 4999 Email: care.kolkata@rkglobal.in
No: B4, First Floor, Jayam Residency, Fairlands, Salem - 636004 Landmark: Next of SKS hospital Phone: +91 - 0427 - 244 0799              +91 - 91505 04402/03             +9104272440799 Email: salem@rkglobal.in
Authorized Persons

Centralized Customer Care Helpdesk

New Account
RMS/Surveillance
Call-n-Trade
Call-n-Trade (NOW)
Technical (24x7)
Back Office
Other Queries (24x7)

Emergency Contact Numbers

RMS/Surveillance
Call-n-Trade
Call-n-Trade
Call-n-Trade (NOW)
Technical (24x7)

registration nos:

SEBI Regn. Nos. : NSE INB/INE/INF 230825035 | BSE INB/INF 010825033 | BSE INB 011287035 | MCX-SX INE 260825035 | Research Regn. No. : INH000002210

MCX FMC No.: MCX/TCM/CORP/1606 | NCDEX FMC No.: NCDEX/TCM/CORP/0942 | NSDL IN-DP-NSDL-203-2001 |

IN-DP-NSDL-241-2016 | NSDL: DP ID - IN 302453 (Delhi) | IN 302951 (Kolkata)

Copyright © 2016 rkglobal.in - All Rights Reserved
Designed , Developed & Content Powered by    Accord Fintech Pvt. Ltd.
Sensex: 32389.96[-0.6] Adani Ports &Special: 401.50[-1.35] Asian Paints: 1180.20[0.02] Axis Bank: 460.35[-0.86] Bajaj Auto: 3215.20[-0.52] Bharti Airtel: 473.85[2.66] Cipla: 608.20[-0.41] Coal India: 286.20[-1.38] Dr. Reddys Lab: 2372.55[-0.51] HDFC: 1747.45[-0.27] HDFC Bank: 1850.35[-1.03] Hero MotoCorp: 3738.15[-0.26] Hindustan Unilever: 1259.35[-0.38] ICICI Bank: 257.85[-1.98] Infosys: 927.10[0.29] ITC: 269.60[-0.28] Kotak Mahindra Bank: 1079.35[-1.64] Larsen & Toubro: 1141.00[-0.02] Lupin: 1052.50[0.34] Mahindra & Mahindra: 1374.45[0.23] Maruti Suzuki: 7736.35[-0.68] NTPC: 175.15[-1.6] ONGC: 172.15[-1.18] Power Grid Corpn.: 210.60[-1.17] Reliance Industries: 910.35[-0.37] SBI: 242.50[-0.7] Sun Pharma Inds.: 535.60[-0.88] Tata Motors: 427.25[-1.45] Tata Motors - DVR: 241.35[-0.94] Tata Steel: 704.40[-0.7] TCS: 2580.95[-0.31] Wipro: 291.85[-1.08]