RK Global

Contact us

Registered Office
61, 6th Floor, Mittal Chambers 228 Nariman Point Mumbai- 400 021 Phone: + 91 - 22 - 4210 5555 Email: mumbai@rkglobal.in
Corporate Office
Flat No.5 Sagar Apartment 6 Tilak Marg New Delhi- 110 001 Phone: + 91 - 11 - 4310 0999 Email: care@rkglobal.in
Zonal Head Office
603 Aniket Building C.G. Road Ahmedabad- 380 009 Phone:+ 91 - 79 - 4002 0999 Email: ahmedabad@rkglobal.in
Schedule Premises No. 1554, New Municipal No. 13/1, having PID No. 58-45-13/1-10, Situated at 39th F Cross,4th T block, Jayanagar, Bengaluru - 560011 Phone: +91 - 080 - 2654 0101 Email: bengaluru@rkglobal.in
No. 163/2,Kutcherry Road Mylapore Chennai- 600 004 Phone:+ 91 - 044 - 4057 7999 Call-n-Trade : 044 4057 7901 to 7908 Email: chennai@rkglobal.in
H.No : 412, Haveli Chansen, Above Choudhary Medical Hall, Near Red Cross Building Sanganeri Gate, Jaipur - 302003 Mobile: 9929409999 / 509999 / 609999 / 709999 / 809999 Email: jaipur@rkglobal.in
Mezzanine Floor, Room No. 37 Fortune Chambers Turner Morrison Building 6 Lyons Range Kolkata - 700 001 Phone:+ 91 - 33 4017 4999 Email: care.kolkata@rkglobal.in
No: B4, First Floor, Jayam Residency, Fairlands, Salem - 636004 Landmark: Next of SKS hospital Phone: +91 - 0427 - 2331799 / 2440799              +91 - 0427 - 4040809              +91 - 0427 - 4973209 / 4973109 Email: salem@rkglobal.in
Authorized Persons

Centralized Customer Care Helpdesk

New Account
RMS/Surveillance
Call-n-Trade
Call-n-Trade (NOW)
Technical (24x7)
Back Office
Other Queries (24x7)

Emergency Contact Numbers

RMS/Surveillance
Call-n-Trade
Call-n-Trade
Call-n-Trade (NOW)
Technical (24x7)

registration nos:

SEBI Registration No . INZ000187132 | MCX-SX INE 260825035 | Research Regn. No. : INH000002210

MCX FMC No.: MCX/TCM/CORP/1606 | NCDEX FMC No.: NCDEX/TCM/CORP/0942 | NSDL IN-DP-NSDL-203-2001 |

IN-DP-NSDL-241-2016 | NSDL: DP ID - IN 302453 (Delhi) | IN 302951 (Kolkata)

Copyright © 2016 rkglobal.in - All Rights Reserved
Designed , Developed & Content Powered by    Accord Fintech Pvt. Ltd.
Sensex: 36841.60[-0.75] Adani Ports &Special: 362.00[-2.94] Asian Paints: 1303.10[1.07] Axis Bank: 599.40[-1.61] Bajaj Auto: 2795.65[0.01] Bharti Airtel: 372.40[0.73] Coal India: 275.65[-1.75] HDFC: 1835.25[0.22] HDFC Bank: 1968.85[0.35] Hero MotoCorp: 3165.70[0.74] Hindustan Unilever: 1621.65[-1.65] ICICI Bank: 317.80[-0.95] Indusind Bank: 1761.70[-2.38] Infosys: 706.30[-1.96] ITC: 303.75[1.37] Kotak Mahindra Bank: 1179.65[-3.86] Larsen & Toubro: 1331.75[-0.04] Mahindra & Mahindra: 957.20[1.05] Maruti Suzuki: 8039.55[-2.04] NTPC: 167.35[-1.03] ONGC: 180.10[1.95] Power Grid Corpn.: 200.20[1.03] Reliance Industries: 1216.85[0.54] SBI: 270.05[-0.5] Sun Pharma Inds.: 635.50[-1.82] Tata Motors: 250.20[-0.99] Tata Motors - DVR: 131.85[-3.79] Tata Steel: 624.55[0.66] TCS: 2103.80[1.3] Vedanta: 229.70[-0.13] Wipro: 337.35[1.38] Yes Bank: 227.05[-28.71]