RK Global

Contact us

Registered Office
61, 6th Floor, Mittal Chambers 228 Nariman Point Mumbai- 400 021 Phone: + 91 - 22 - 4210 5555 Email: mumbai@rkglobal.in
Corporate Office
Flat No.5 Sagar Apartment 6 Tilak Marg New Delhi- 110 001 Phone: + 91 - 11 - 4310 0999 Email: care@rkglobal.in
Zonal Head Office
603 Aniket Building C.G. Road Ahmedabad- 380 009 Phone:+ 91 - 79 - 4002 0999 Email: ahmedabad@rkglobal.in
Schedule Premises No. 1554, New Municipal No. 13/1, having PID No. 58-45-13/1-10, Situated at 39th F Cross,4th T block, Jayanagar, Bengaluru - 560011 Phone: +91 - 080 - 2654 0101 Mobile: +91 - 9341606080 Email: bengaluru@rkglobal.in
No. 163/2,Kutcherry Road Mylapore Chennai- 600 004 Phone:+ 91 - 044 - 4057 7999 Mobile: 9150504406 Call-n-Trade : 044 4057 7901 to 7908 Email: chennai@rkglobal.in
248 Ganpati Plaza 2nd Floor M. I. Road Jaipur- 302 001 Phone:+91 - 141 - 404 0999 Mobile: 9150504406 Email: jaipur@rkglobal.in
Mezzanine Floor, Room No. 37 Fortune Chambers Turner Morrison Building 6 Lyons Range Kolkata - 700 001 Phone:+ 91 - 33 4017 4999 Email: care.kolkata@rkglobal.in
No: B4, First Floor, Jayam Residency, Fairlands, Salem - 636004 Landmark: Next of SKS hospital Phone: +91 - 0427 - 244 0799              +91 - 91505 04402/03             +9104272440799 Email: salem@rkglobal.in
Authorized Persons

Centralized Customer Care Helpdesk

New Account
RMS/Surveillance
Call-n-Trade
Call-n-Trade (NOW)
Technical (24x7)
Back Office
Other Queries (24x7)

Emergency Contact Numbers

RMS/Surveillance
Call-n-Trade
Call-n-Trade
Call-n-Trade (NOW)
Technical (24x7)

registration nos:

SEBI Regn. Nos. : NSE INB/INE/INF 230825035 | BSE INB/INF 010825033 | BSE INB 011287035 | MCX-SX INE 260825035 | Research Regn. No. : INH000002210

MCX FMC No.: MCX/TCM/CORP/1606 | NCDEX FMC No.: NCDEX/TCM/CORP/0942 | NSDL IN-DP-NSDL-203-2001 |

IN-DP-NSDL-241-2016 | NSDL: DP ID - IN 302453 (Delhi) | IN 302951 (Kolkata)

Copyright © 2016 rkglobal.in - All Rights Reserved
Designed , Developed & Content Powered by    Accord Fintech Pvt. Ltd.
Sensex: 34415.58[-0.03] Adani Ports &Special: 381.25[-1.35] Asian Paints: 1159.10[-0.66] Axis Bank: 505.85[-1.49] Bajaj Auto: 2853.60[-0.05] Bharti Airtel: 400.75[1.47] Coal India: 292.05[3.25] Dr. Reddys Lab: 2120.50[-0.46] HDFC: 1831.65[-1.76] HDFC Bank: 1960.95[0.98] Hero MotoCorp: 3744.80[0.42] Hindustan Unilever: 1465.50[0.77] ICICI Bank: 281.95[-2.49] Indusind Bank: 1814.00[-1.1] Infosys: 1178.25[4.02] ITC: 275.95[-0.38] Kotak Mahindra Bank: 1154.45[-0.06] Larsen & Toubro: 1363.70[-1.49] Mahindra & Mahindra: 800.55[-0.32] Maruti Suzuki: 9037.20[-0.43] NTPC: 174.25[-1.8] ONGC: 182.35[-0.44] Power Grid Corpn.: 207.30[-0.43] Reliance Industries: 928.05[-1.4] SBI: 241.40[-1.97] Sun Pharma Inds.: 505.40[-0.67] Tata Motors: 336.25[0.42] Tata Motors - DVR: 190.95[-0.26] Tata Steel: 606.35[-2.29] TCS: 3406.40[6.76] Wipro: 298.35[2.31] Yes Bank: 308.45[-3]