RK Global

Contact us

Registered Office
61, 6th Floor, Mittal Chambers 228 Nariman Point Mumbai- 400 021 Phone: + 91 - 22 - 4210 5555 Email: mumbai@rkglobal.in
Corporate Office
Flat No.5 Sagar Apartment 6 Tilak Marg New Delhi- 110 001 Phone: + 91 - 11 - 4310 0999 Email: care@rkglobal.in
Zonal Head Office
603 Aniket Building C.G. Road Ahmedabad- 380 009 Phone:+ 91 - 79 - 4002 0999 Email: ahmedabad@rkglobal.in
Schedule Premises No. 1554, New Municipal No. 13/1, having PID No. 58-45-13/1-10, Situated at 39th F Cross,4th T block, Jayanagar, Bengaluru - 560011 Phone: +91 - 080 - 2654 0101 Email: bengaluru@rkglobal.in
No. 163/2,Kutcherry Road Mylapore Chennai- 600 004 Phone:+ 91 - 044 - 4057 7999 Mobile: 9150504406 Call-n-Trade : 044 4057 7901 to 7908 Email: chennai@rkglobal.in
H.No : 412, Haveli Chansen, Above Choudhary Medical Hall, Near Red Cross Building Sanganeri Gate, Jaipur - 302003 Mobile: 9929409999 / 509999 / 609999 / 709999 / 809999 Email: jaipur@rkglobal.in
Mezzanine Floor, Room No. 37 Fortune Chambers Turner Morrison Building 6 Lyons Range Kolkata - 700 001 Phone:+ 91 - 33 4017 4999 Email: care.kolkata@rkglobal.in
No: B4, First Floor, Jayam Residency, Fairlands, Salem - 636004 Landmark: Next of SKS hospital Phone: +91 - 0427 - 244 0799              +91 - 91505 04402/03             +9104272440799 Email: salem@rkglobal.in
Authorized Persons

Centralized Customer Care Helpdesk

New Account
RMS/Surveillance
Call-n-Trade
Call-n-Trade (NOW)
Technical (24x7)
Back Office
Other Queries (24x7)

Emergency Contact Numbers

RMS/Surveillance
Call-n-Trade
Call-n-Trade
Call-n-Trade (NOW)
Technical (24x7)

registration nos:

SEBI Regn. Nos. : NSE INB/INE/INF 230825035 | BSE INB/INF 010825033 | BSE INB 011287035 | MCX-SX INE 260825035 | Research Regn. No. : INH000002210

MCX FMC No.: MCX/TCM/CORP/1606 | NCDEX FMC No.: NCDEX/TCM/CORP/0942 | NSDL IN-DP-NSDL-203-2001 |

IN-DP-NSDL-241-2016 | NSDL: DP ID - IN 302453 (Delhi) | IN 302951 (Kolkata)

Copyright © 2016 rkglobal.in - All Rights Reserved
Designed , Developed & Content Powered by    Accord Fintech Pvt. Ltd.
Sensex: 37663.56[-0.5] Adani Ports &Special: 369.95[-0.91] Asian Paints: 1392.35[-0.23] Axis Bank: 623.85[0.9] Bajaj Auto: 2667.15[0.82] Bharti Airtel: 372.05[1.51] Coal India: 282.45[0.34] HDFC: 1890.90[-2.61] HDFC Bank: 2075.60[-0.65] Hero MotoCorp: 3286.10[0.71] Hindustan Unilever: 1735.20[-0.68] ICICI Bank: 334.45[0.65] Indusind Bank: 1983.15[-0.75] Infosys: 1425.30[1.17] ITC: 306.80[-0.15] Kotak Mahindra Bank: 1244.90[-3.62] Larsen & Toubro: 1232.95[-1.64] Mahindra & Mahindra: 949.20[-0.3] Maruti Suzuki: 9201.95[0.79] NTPC: 158.25[0.83] ONGC: 164.10[-1.35] Power Grid Corpn.: 187.30[0.05] Reliance Industries: 1200.20[-0.89] SBI: 292.70[-0.68] Sun Pharma Inds.: 619.60[2.98] Tata Motors: 251.15[0.99] Tata Motors - DVR: 134.60[-0.59] Tata Steel: 568.10[-1.87] TCS: 2008.75[0.37] Vedanta: 208.55[-3.05] Wipro: 279.85[-1.6] Yes Bank: 378.70[-0.8]