RK Global

Contact us

Registered Office
61, 6th Floor, Mittal Chambers 228 Nariman Point Mumbai- 400 021 Phone: + 91 - 22 - 4210 5555 Email: mumbai@rkglobal.in
Corporate Office
Flat No.5 Sagar Apartment 6 Tilak Marg New Delhi- 110 001 Phone: + 91 - 11 - 4310 0999 Email: care@rkglobal.in
Zonal Head Office
603 Aniket Building C.G. Road Ahmedabad- 380 009 Phone:+ 91 - 79 - 4002 0999 Email: ahmedabad@rkglobal.in
New No : 1401, Old No : 131/22, Flat No - G2, Royal Manor, 14th Main Road, 33rd Cross, 4th Block (East), Jayanagar, Bengaluru - 560011 Phone: +91 - 080 - 2654 0101 Mobile: +91 - 9341606080 Email: bengaluru@rkglobal.in
No. 163/2,Kutcherry Road Mylapore Chennai- 600 004 Phone:+ 91 - 044 - 4057 7999 Mobile: 9150504406 Call-n-Trade : 044 4057 7901 to 7908 Email: chennai@rkglobal.in
248 Ganpati Plaza 2nd Floor M. I. Road Jaipur- 302 001 Phone:+91 - 141 - 404 0999 Mobile: 9150504406 Email: jaipur@rkglobal.in
Mezzanine Floor, Room No. 37 Fortune Chambers Turner Morrison Building 6 Lyons Range Kolkata - 700 001 Phone:+ 91 - 33 4017 4999 Email: care.kolkata@rkglobal.in
No: B4, First Floor, Jayam Residency, Fairlands, Salem - 636004 Landmark: Next of SKS hospital Phone: +91 - 0427 - 244 0799              +91 - 91505 04402/03             +9104272440799 Email: salem@rkglobal.in
Authorized Persons

Centralized Customer Care Helpdesk

New Account
RMS/Surveillance
Call-n-Trade
Call-n-Trade (NOW)
Technical (24x7)
Back Office
Other Queries (24x7)

Emergency Contact Numbers

RMS/Surveillance
Call-n-Trade
Call-n-Trade
Call-n-Trade (NOW)
Technical (24x7)

registration nos:

SEBI Regn. Nos. : NSE INB/INE/INF 230825035 | BSE INB/INF 010825033 | BSE INB 011287035 | MCX-SX INE 260825035 | Research Regn. No. : INH000002210

MCX FMC No.: MCX/TCM/CORP/1606 | NCDEX FMC No.: NCDEX/TCM/CORP/0942 | NSDL IN-DP-NSDL-203-2001 |

IN-DP-NSDL-241-2016 | NSDL: DP ID - IN 302453 (Delhi) | IN 302951 (Kolkata)

Copyright © 2016 rkglobal.in - All Rights Reserved
Designed , Developed & Content Powered by    Accord Fintech Pvt. Ltd.
Sensex: 33179.59[-0.15] Adani Ports &Special: 397.50[-1.02] Asian Paints: 1113.60[-0.44] Axis Bank: 535.50[-0.52] Bajaj Auto: 3163.80[-0.15] Bharti Airtel: 527.25[0.63] Cipla: 592.75[0.34] Coal India: 262.95[-0.11] Dr. Reddys Lab: 2263.20[0.34] HDFC: 1705.65[-0.29] HDFC Bank: 1827.00[0.16] Hero MotoCorp: 3461.55[0.48] Hindustan Unilever: 1312.75[-0.17] ICICI Bank: 303.85[-1.15] Infosys: 1013.95[0.28] ITC: 258.50[-1.17] Kotak Mahindra Bank: 1002.20[0.16] Larsen & Toubro: 1201.00[-0.15] Lupin: 845.95[0.11] Mahindra & Mahindra: 1425.00[0.41] Maruti Suzuki: 9111.05[-0.35] NTPC: 175.60[-0.11] ONGC: 185.45[1.37] Power Grid Corpn.: 200.00[-1.48] Reliance Industries: 920.70[0.62] SBI: 316.50[-0.6] Sun Pharma Inds.: 518.50[-0.44] Tata Motors: 406.90[0.3] Tata Motors - DVR: 228.20[-0.72] Tata Steel: 683.55[-0.82] TCS: 2619.90[0.22] Wipro: 285.85[-0.47]